those prone to dysphasiatic utternaces

self released March 2013

listen to some tracks here 

order it here





Aaron Einbond: Without Words

with Ensemble Dal Niente

released on Carrier Records in 2013

listen to samples here

Alex Mincek: S/T

with Wet Ink

released on Carrier Records in 2011

live performance video here 

John Cage: Cage, Unlocked

with loadbang

released on Avant Media 2012

listen to the album here

John Eaton: The Curious Case of Benjamin Button

with Pocket Opera Players

released on Albany Records in 2010




a series of symbols that signify nothing - collaboration with Matt Evans

*AND release on Parlour Tapes+ December 2013