Back to All Events

Fromm Concert Series: The Natural | The Artificial Concert #2

Marianthi Papalexandri-Alexandri:   Operator (2010) for nine instrumentalists with acoustic instruments and motor-driven sound devices
  Aaron Einbond (b.1978): Without Words (2012) for soprano, 11 instruments, and live electronics
  Hans Tutschku (b.1966): Still Air (2014, WORLD PREMIERE) for bass clarinet, oboe, and electronics
  Ming Tsao (b.1966):The Book of Virtual Transcriptions (US PREMIERE) for oboe, trumpet, horn, trombone, violin, viola, cello
W. A. Mozart (1756-1791): Adagio from the Oboe Quartet in F, K.370/368b
  Enno Poppe (b.1969): Salz (2005) for flute, oboe, clarinet, saxophone, percussion, keyboard, violin, viola, and cello